2013/2014 Season

Thursday, October 31, 2013 to Sunday, December 1, 2013

The Rivals

Richard Brinsley Sheridan
Thursday, February 27, 2014 to Sunday, March 23, 2014

Starbright & Vine

Richard J. Allen
Thursday, April 3, 2014 to Sunday, May 4, 2014

Orlando

Virginia Woolf, adapted by Sarah Ruhl
Thursday, May 15, 2014 to Sunday, June 15, 2014

The Unmentionables

Bruce Norris
Thursday, July 10, 2014 to Sunday, August 10, 2014

Heroes

Gérald Sibleyras, translated by Tom Stoppard
Thursday, August 21, 2014 to Sunday, September 28, 2014

Beyond Therapy

Christopher Durang